Board of Directors

Samantha D. Hereford


Greg L. Smith

Vice President

University Of Alabama in Huntsville

Laura A. Wowk


Trane US, Inc.

Denise Bates



Marshanne Castro

Past President/Acting Membership Chair

Corporate Office Properties Trust

Keith Hamby

Membership Committee Hospitality

North Alabama Chemical

Darrell Newman

Membership Committee Hospitality

HudsonAlpha Institute for Biotechnology

Nicole Brown

Membership Committee Member Spotlight

Commercial Flooring Services, Inc.

John David Walden

Membership Committee Vendor Liaison

Koorsen Fire & Security

Brad Murphy

Program Chair

Armstrong Relocation

Johnny R. Hunkapiller

Scholarship Chair

Von Braun Center

Greggory Kyle Tyree

Sponsorship Chair

HudsonAlpha Institute for Biotechnology

Donna R. Robinson

Chapter Admin/Website Chair

All Points

Our Featured Sponsor of the Year