Board of Directors

Samantha D. Hereford

President

samanthahereford@yahoo.com

Greg L. Smith

Vice President

University Of Alabama in Huntsville

greg.smith@uah.edu

Laura A. Wowk

Secretary

Trane US, Inc.

lawowk@trane.com

Denise Bates

Treasurer

Hexagon

denise.bates@intergraph.com

Marshanne Castro

Past President/Acting Membership Chair

Corporate Office Properties Trust

marshanne.castro@copt.com

Keith Hamby

Membership Committee Hospitality

North Alabama Chemical

rkhamby@gmail.com

Darrell Newman

Membership Committee Hospitality

HudsonAlpha Institute for Biotechnology

dnewman@hudsonalpha.org

Nicole Brown

Membership Committee Member Spotlight

Commercial Flooring Services, Inc.

nicole@commercialflooringservices.com

John David Walden

Membership Committee Vendor Liaison

Koorsen Fire & Security

john.walden@koorsen.com

Brad Murphy

Program Chair

Armstrong Relocation

bmurphy@goarmstrong.com

Johnny R. Hunkapiller

Scholarship Chair

Von Braun Center

jhunkapiller@vonbrauncenter.com

Greggory Kyle Tyree

Sponsorship Chair

HudsonAlpha Institute for Biotechnology

gtyree@aol.com

Donna R. Robinson

Chapter Admin/Website Chair

All Points

donna.r.robinson@nasa.gov

Our Featured Sponsor of the Year