IFMA North Alabama
03/01/2019 
February 2019 Membership Update

Our chapter gained eight new members in February bringing our chapter total to an all time high of 122!  You can help us continue to grow by renewing your membership when you get a notice from corporate that it's about to expire.  If you also know of any potential members, please invite them to one of our informative meetings.

Larry Banks, Vice President
Banks Industries, Inc.
256-721-0890
lbanks@banksindustries.net

Sonya Crumpton, Vice President
Felder Services, LLC
205-915-7091
scrumpton@felderservices.com

Leslie Hendley, Business Development/Sales
Spectra Contract Flooring
404-667-7710
leslie.hendley@spectracf.com

Mac Hennessy, Sales Representative
Alabama Cleaning Service
256-301-1338
mhennessy@acs1.biz

Chad Malo, Business Development Manager
MacLellan HVAC
850-748-5494
chad.malo@maclellanhvac.com

Darrell Newman, Facilities Manager
HudsonAlpha Institute for Biotechnology
256-975-0323
dnewman@hudsonalpha.org

Logan Stallings, Facility Service Consultant
Cintas
256-355-6431
stallingsl@cintas.com

John Walden, Territory Account Manager
Koorsen Fire & Security
256-755-7206
john.walden@koorsen.com

 

 

 


Home|About Us|Membership|News & Events|Archives|Contact|Site Map
Copyright © 2019 IFMA North Alabama Chapter. All Rights Reserved
Website Coordinator | Website by: WebDetail.com