IFMA North Alabama
President
Marshanne Castro, CPM
Corporate Office Properties Trust
310 Bridge Street, Suite 610
Huntsville
AL
35806
256-517-7023
marshanne.castro@copt.com
Vice President
Brad Murphy
Armstrong Relocation
2775 Wall Triana Blvd, Suite E
Huntsville
AL
35824
256-258-2204
bmurphy@goarmstrong.com
Secretary
Lauri Wowk
Trane
301 James Record Rd, Bldg 200, Ste 100
Huntsville
AL
35824
256-850-7617
lawowk@trane.com
Treasurer
Denise Bates
Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure
305 Intergraph Way
Madison
AL
35758
256-730-6719
denise.bates@hexagonsi.com
Past President
Gregg Tyree, CFM, CPIM
HudsonAlpha Institute for Biotechnology
601 Genome Way
Huntsville
AL
35806
256-327-0428
gtyree@hudsonalpha.org
Membership
Samantha Hereford
Nektar Therapeutics
1112 Church Street
Huntsville
AL
35801
256-704-6541
shereford@nektar.com
Programs
Courtney McCool
Office Environments
200 Westside Square, Suite 53
Huntsville
AL
35801
256-704-5008
cmccool@officenvironments.com
Strategy & IFMA Headquarters Liaison
Greg Smith, CFM, AAE
University of Alabama in Huntsville (UAH)
301 Sparkman Dr, PPB Rm 105
Huntsville
AL
35899
256-824-2542
greg.smith@uah.edu
Scholarship
Johnny Hunkapiller, MPM, CEM
Von Braun Center
700 Monroe St
Huntsville
AL
35801
256-551-2275
jhunkapiller@vonbrauncenter.com
Scholarship Co-Chair
DeWayne Howell
Polaris
119 Glen Ives Way
Madison
AL
35758
802-922-5726
dewayne.howell@polaris.com
Chapter Admin/Website
Donna Robinson
All Points - NASA/MSFC
Marshall Space Flight Center
Huntsville
AL
35812
256-544-9178
donna.r.robinson@nasa.gov
Home|About Us|Membership|News & Events|Archives|Contact|Site Map
Copyright © 2018 IFMA North Alabama Chapter. All Rights Reserved
Website Coordinator | Website by: WebDetail.com